Worship Videos

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Worship -- Reformation Sunday

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Midweek Pause

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Worship -- 20th Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Midweek Pause

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Worship -- 19th Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Midweek Pause

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Worship -- 18th Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Midweek Pause

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Worship -- 17th Sunday after Pentecost

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Midweek Pause

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Worship -- 16th Sunday after Pentecost

Come Visit Us!

Church Office Hours:

Call for appointment

‚Äč

Sunday Morning Schedule:

9:00 a.m. On-site Worship

10:00 a.m. Online Worship via Facebook

Christiania Lutheran Church

26691 Pillsbury Ave

Lakeville, MN 55044

952-461-2283

office@christianialutheranchurch.org

 

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
CLC in the morning