Quintin DuLac

Sherri Mohn

Ministry Board

Sharon Buckley

Adam Fausch

Madalyn Petersen

Christian Donovan

Our Ministry Board consist of four members elected by the congregation and one member designated by the Senior Pastor.

Our Ministry Board leads the ministry of the our congregation through Ministry Teams. 

Our Ministry Board supports the Ministry Teams to develop and carry out both ongoing and new programs and activities of our congregation. 

The Ministry Board provides coordination and communication among the Ministry Teams.

Ministry Board Meeting

Second Thursday of the month

at 5:30 p.m.

Come Visit Us!

Church Office Hours:

Call for appointment


Sunday Morning Schedule:

9:00 a.m. On-site Worship

10:00 a.m. Online Worship via YouTube

Christiania Lutheran Church

26691 Pillsbury Ave

Lakeville, MN 55044




  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square