Executive Council

President

Rob Metz

rjmetz1@frontiernet.net

Senior Pastor

Pastor Jon Rhodes

pastor@christianialutheranchurch.org

 

Vice-President

Becky Ruen

beckyruen@outlook.com

Secretary

Staci Thompson

stacithompson05@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rachel Fausch

 rachel.fausch@hotmail.com

At-Large Member

Jane Ward

jane.sansgaard.ward@gmail.com

 

At-Large Member

Lonna Selkirk

Lonna.selkirk@selectrsinc.com

At-large Member

George Silverness

gsilverness@yahoo.com

 

At-Large Member

John Wedel

john.wedel@integra.net

At-Large Member

Tim Emmons

emmonstim2@gmail.com

Executive Council Meeting

Second Tuesday of each month

6:00pm

Come Visit Us!

Church Office Hours:

Call for appointment

Sunday Morning Schedule:

9:00 a.m. On-site Worship

10:00 a.m. Online Worship via Facebook

Christiania Lutheran Church

26691 Pillsbury Ave

Lakeville, MN 55044

952-461-2283

office@christianialutheranchurch.org

 

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square